June Trunk Show

June Trunk Show

My, my, despite good intentions, I just seem to fall behind on my blogging! Well, we have had a very exciting couple of weeks here. Several new lampwork bead groups have opened up on FB and we are just delighted to be connecting with so many new customers and sharing my lampwork bead creations like never before! Please be sure to “like” my FB page, https://www.facebook.com/SparklingWaterStudios to get all the updates about the sales that we are hosting.

Right now, I have a June Trunk Show going on at Glass Open Market. Please join us! https://www.facebook.com/groups/GlassOpenMarket/

Leave a Reply

