Bead and Boutique: Sparkling Waters Studio’s Booth!

beadandboutiquebanner copy

So, it has been a while since my last post, but I have been so so so busy in a beading sort of way!   Febuary was all about the Tuscon shows (post to come soon!) and createing product for my big show at Bead and Boutique this March.

While Bead and Boutique was not the right venue for a finished jewelry artist like me, it was a fabulous show for crafters and beads, put on by some of the nicest people, with some fantatic vendors!  I heard only good things from those who atteneded.

Here are some pictures from my booth:

 

I had some fantastic family members who came and helped me run the booth, and I was next to Laura from Om Tara, and she sells the most amazing tools that she herself designs!  Please stop by and take a look at what she has to offer, because they are out of this world neat!  http://inspiredadornment.com/

 

Since it was not just a bead show, there were boutique vendors as well, including this lovely chocolate store, who has the most interesting flavors and infuses the chocolate with teas and spices from the Pacific Islands.  My favorite was the Pink Seasalt and Almonds bar, but we also tried this on which had brown rice and tea!  The wrapping and designs on the chocolate make it a piece of art in itself:

 

And last, but not least, here is a picture of my Regaliz lampwork beads.  I am working on getting some actual samples made up, but here is a sneak peek from the show!

 

Sorry some of the photos are blurry, I had to use the camera on my phone to take them.  🙂  Until next time.

logotransparentsparklingWaterspng

signature

Leave a Reply

